Thanks for being here.

I want this website to be an immersive experience for the new album, Little Flock. Under the Little Flock tab, you’ll find links to the album itself, an artist statement, credits, and even demos of where the album was at the start of 2018.

In months to come, I hope to add merch, music videos, and “behind the scenes” videos in which I share the inspiration and production techniques behind the songs.

I use social media a lot, but the BEST way to ensure you’re staying up to date with The Stoffs is by signing up for our mailing list. I promise to not waste your time and only send you emails for big announcements or new content.